Hello,anyong~welcome to my simple-mimple blogy ....hope u enjoy reading yaww... follow me~i'll follow u back soon..:).

Recording of Invincible Youth shrouded in secrecy

We reported earlier about the new KBS2TV variety show involving certain popular girl group members at the moment called Invincible Youth.

Invincible Youth consists of the G7 (Girl 7) which includes include Yuri, Sunny (SNSD), Goo Hara (Kara), Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls), Hyuna (4minute), Hyomin (T-ara) and Han Sunhwa (Secret). Besides the girl group members, other artistes involved with the show include Noh Joo Hyun and Nam Hee Seok, Kim Tae Woo and Kim Shin Young. The show will see them go out into the rural areas of Korea where they will endure hardship and manual labor.

Filming for the premiere episode took place at a small village in Gangwon-do on the 14th although it was shrouded in secrecy. The managers of the artistes were not allowed into the village from the start. One of them said, "The seven members took a chartered bus into the filming location in the morning. We aren't sure about their schedule or what they are recording exactly. We had groups of production staff filming separately as well so we are really curious about what's being filmed."


Post a Comment

Lets Chat